صحة وسلامة موظفينا وعملائنا هي أولويتنا الأولى للمساعدة في منع انتشار Coronavirus (COVID-19) - وللقيام بدورنا كمؤسسة مسؤولة في المجتمع، اتخذنا القرار الاستباقي بإغلاق سيتي سنتر معادى لمدة اسبوعين بدءًا من الاحد 29 مارس 2020.

ولضمان استمرار وصول العملاء إلى المستلزمات الأساسية سيظل كُلًا من كارفور والصيدليات و عدد محدود من المحلات متاحة ومفتوحة يوميًا من 9 صباحًا إلى 4:30 مساءً، كما ستوفر المطاعم والمقاهي يوميًا خدمة التوصيل من 9 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً .

يدعم ماجد الفطيم جهود الحكومة المتواصلة لحماية الوطن.

تابعوا صفحتنا لمعرفة المزيد، ابقي آمناً

إلغاء
 
 

صيدليات / صحة وجمال / مستحضرات تجميل / عطور

 

يحتوي سيتي سنتر المعادي على مجموعة من المتاجر التي توفّر جميع احتياجاتك الصحية والجمالية، سواء كنت تريدين شراء الأدوية الأساسية للصيدلية المنزلية، أو اختيار عطرٍ مميّز لأمسية خاصّة. وتمنحك أجواء التكييف الهوائي المنعش الراحة أثناء تجوّلك في المول، كما يجعل موقف السيارات الواسع والآمن ضمن المول التسوّق تجربةً خالية من القلق.

تنتشر الصيدليات ومتاجر المواد الصحية والتجميلية في سيتي سنتر المعادي لتوفّر لكِ كلّ ما تحتاجين إليه للاعتناء بصحتك وصحة عائلتك من خلال المنتجات المميزة الموثوقة والنصائح الطبية الاحترافية، حيث يقدّم الصيادلة النصائح المفيدة حول الأدوية الفعالة والمستحضرات المناسبة لكلّ نوع من أنواع البشرة. تقع صيدلية "هيثم وصلاح" في الطابق الأرضي، ويقدّم طاقم الصيدلية الخبير أفضل النصائح للتعامل مع الحالات الصحية البسيطة، إلى جانب تشكيلة واسعة من أفخم العطور ومستحضرات العناية بالبشرة. وتشتهر هذه الصيدلية بخدمة العملاء المميزة التي تقوم على خبرةٍ تتجاوز 20 عاماً في مجال الأدوية والمستحضرات الصحية. 

تفضّلي بزيارة سيتي سنتر المعادي لشراء كلّ ما تحتاجين إليه من العطور ومعطرات الجسم إلى الأدوية الأساسية.

الاختيار حسب
 
 

Trends & lifestyle

 
header { height: auto !important; overflow: unset !important; } .store-offers-dtls-content.single-width-text .store-offers-details-descr { text-align: right!important; } html .online_survey_pop_btn { display: none !important; } @media (min-width: 801px){ .store-offers-dtls-content.store-single-width .store-offers-details { width: 100% !important; } }

The health and well-being of our employees, customers and tenants is our number one priority. To help prevent the spread of Coronavirus (COVID-19) and to do our part as a responsible member of the community, we have made the proactive decision to temporarily close City Centre Maadi for two weeks beginning Sunday 29 March 2020.

To ensure that customers continue to have access to essential supplies, Carrefour, available pharmacies and limited stores will remain open daily from 9 AM to 4:30 PM, restaurants and cafes will be available daily for delivery from 9 AM to 5 PM.

Majid Al Futtaim supports the Government's continued efforts to safeguard the nation.

Keep an eye out on our page for updates and please stay safe!

Skip
 
 

Pharmacies / Health & Beauty / Fitness / Cosmetics / Perfumes

 

Whether you need those everyday essentials for the family medicine cabinet, or a new signature perfume for a big night out, at City Centre Maadi we have stores where you can get everything you need under one roof. Take your time to browse our stores in air-conditioned comfort, with easy, hassle-free parking on-site to make your experience even better.

We all know that it’s important to look after our health, so at the mall, we have pharmacies and health and beauty outlets that can provide you not just with the products you need, but honest, no-nonsense advice from medical professionals too. Our pharmacists are here to advise and help, whether you’ve got a child with a tickly cough or need some cream to soothe cracked skin. You can trust the team at Haitham & Salah Pharmacy on the ground floor, who can provide you with guidance to deal with little health issues, or help you choose some premium quality perfumes and skincare products. With over 20 years of experience and a wealth of expertise and knowledge to call upon, the team at Haitham & Salah Pharmacy are renowned for their customer service.

If you’re looking for men’s cologne or women’s perfumes, aspirin or sticking plasters, you’ll also find it all at City Centre Maadi.

Filter By
 
 

Trends & lifestyle