صحة وسلامة موظفينا وعملائنا هي أولويتنا الأولى للمساعدة في منع انتشار Coronavirus (COVID-19) - وللقيام بدورنا كمؤسسة مسؤولة في المجتمع، اتخذنا القرار الاستباقي بإغلاق سيتي سنتر معادى لمدة اسبوعين بدءًا من الاحد 29 مارس 2020.

ولضمان استمرار وصول العملاء إلى المستلزمات الأساسية سيظل كُلًا من كارفور والصيدليات و عدد محدود من المحلات متاحة ومفتوحة يوميًا من 9 صباحًا إلى 4:30 مساءً، كما ستوفر المطاعم والمقاهي يوميًا خدمة التوصيل من 9 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً .

يدعم ماجد الفطيم جهود الحكومة المتواصلة لحماية الوطن.

تابعوا صفحتنا لمعرفة المزيد، ابقي آمناً

إلغاء
 
 

ساعات / مجوهرات

 

يحتوي سيتي سنتر المعادي على تشكيلة رائعة وحصرية من متاجر المجوهرات والساعات عالية الجودة ليقدّم لكم أفضل القطع من الأساور والقلائد والأقراط والخواتم، حيث يمكنكم اختيار أرقى أنواع الساعات وأفخم خواتم الألماس لأيامكم المميزة. وتوفّر متاجر المجوهرات والساعات في المول جميع الخيارات الكلاسيكية وفائقة الحداثة لتلبية جميع الرغبات.

ننصحكم بزيارة متجر "طلعت السرجاني" إذا كنتم تبحثون عن القطع الفريدة، حيث يجمع أسلوب الصياغة في هذا المتجر بين استخدام الرموز والأفكار الجريئة لتقديم مجوهرات تمنح المرأة الحضور القويّ والإحساس الملهم. ويعرض متجر "مجوهرات داماس" تشكيلته الخاصة المذهلة بتصاميمها الفريدة الساحرة، وهي تشمل مجوهرات العرائس من أفضل أنواع الذهب والبلاتين إضافةً إلى العلامات الحصرية مثل "بدور" و"رواية" و"حياتي". ويختصّ هذا المتجر بالمجوهرات الكلاسيكية والمعاصرة لكي يوفّر القطع المناسبة التي ترضي جميع الأذواق. تشكّل الساعات جزءاً أساسياً من الحياة المعاصرة، ولا تقتصر مهمتها على معرفة الوقت، بل تعكس شخصية من يحملها. ويوفّر المول ساعات العلامات التجارية الأكثر شهرة مثل "أوميغا" و"بوم آند ميرسيه" و"تاغ هوير" و"دلما" و"شيفر"، كما تتوفّر مجموعة مذهلة من الساعات في المتاجر الأخرى مثل "ساعات كامار" و"اي وواتش".

تفضّلوا باستعراض قائمة متاجر المجوهرات والساعات لإختيار وجهتكم المقبلة للتسوّق المميز في سيتي سنتر المعادي.

الاختيار حسب
 
 

Trends & lifestyle

 
header { height: auto !important; overflow: unset !important; } .store-offers-dtls-content.single-width-text .store-offers-details-descr { text-align: right!important; } html .online_survey_pop_btn { display: none !important; } @media (min-width: 801px){ .store-offers-dtls-content.store-single-width .store-offers-details { width: 100% !important; } }

The health and well-being of our employees, customers and tenants is our number one priority. To help prevent the spread of Coronavirus (COVID-19) and to do our part as a responsible member of the community, we have made the proactive decision to temporarily close City Centre Maadi for two weeks beginning Sunday 29 March 2020.

To ensure that customers continue to have access to essential supplies, Carrefour, available pharmacies and limited stores will remain open daily from 9 AM to 4:30 PM, restaurants and cafes will be available daily for delivery from 9 AM to 5 PM.

Majid Al Futtaim supports the Government's continued efforts to safeguard the nation.

Keep an eye out on our page for updates and please stay safe!

Skip
 
 

Jewellery / Watches

 

From sophisticated timepieces for the modern man, to diamond engagement rings for that special lady in your life – at City Centre Maadi we have a selection of premium quality watch and jewellery outlets, all dedicated to providing you with the very best in glamorous wrist wear, necklaces, earrings and rings. Whether you prefer the classic style of a Rolex Oyster or want something cutting edge and ultra-chic, our jewellery and watch stores have what you want.

For something truly unique, head to Talaat El Sirgany. This lifestyle brand has incorporated the use of symbolism and dynamism to create jewellery for women that empowers and inspires. 
Damas Jewellery’s selection of stunning, in-house collections is unique and utterly gorgeous. Here you’ll find bridal jewellery, the finest in gold and platinum, and exclusive brands such as Boudoor, Riwaya, and Hayati. They specialise in both contemporary and classic designs, so no matter what your style, they’ll have the perfect piece for you. Watches are an essential part of modern life, so if you’re looking for a chronograph that not only tells the time accurately but reflects your personality and who you are. Choose from such renowned brands as Omega, Baume & Mercier, TAG Heuer, Delma, and Sheaffer. You can also find a fabulous selection at our other watch shops, including KAMAR Watches and I-Watch.

Check out our list of jewellery and watch stores below and plan your next shopping trip today.

Filter By
 
 

Trends & lifestyle