صحة وسلامة موظفينا وعملائنا هي أولويتنا الأولى للمساعدة في منع انتشار Coronavirus (COVID-19) - وللقيام بدورنا كمؤسسة مسؤولة في المجتمع، اتخذنا القرار الاستباقي بإغلاق سيتي سنتر معادى لمدة اسبوعين بدءًا من الاحد 29 مارس 2020.

ولضمان استمرار وصول العملاء إلى المستلزمات الأساسية سيظل كُلًا من كارفور والصيدليات و عدد محدود من المحلات متاحة ومفتوحة يوميًا من 9 صباحًا إلى 4:30 مساءً، كما ستوفر المطاعم والمقاهي يوميًا خدمة التوصيل من 9 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً .

يدعم ماجد الفطيم جهود الحكومة المتواصلة لحماية الوطن.

تابعوا صفحتنا لمعرفة المزيد، ابقي آمناً

إلغاء

تمبرلاند

 
 
  • الطابق الأرضي
  • أقرب موقف للسيارات Gate 2
 
  • +2 01228889629
  • ساعات العمل : مغلق مؤقتاً
ساعات العمل : مغلق مؤقتاً
 

في عام 1918 ، بدأ مؤسس تمبرلاند ناثان سوارتز مسيرته في صناعة الأحذية ببوسطن ، ماساتشوستس كصبي يخيط الأحذية. في عام 1960 ، أدخلت عائلة سوارتز تكنولوجيا حقن اللدائن على صناعة الأحذية. مكنت تلك التكنولوجيا تمبرلاند من صناعة الأحذية المقاومة للماء و التي تلائم الجو البارد أو الأجواء في المناطق الإستوائية و ذلك من خلال وصل النعال بالجزء العلوي من الحذاء دون خياطة.

في عام 1973 ابتكر إسم تمبرلاند ، أُطلق هذا الاسم في الأساس على مجموعة الأحذية المقاومة للماء التي أنتجتها أسرة سوارتز. حققت تلك الأحذية نجاحا ساحقا لدرجة جعلت عائلة سوارتز تطلق "تمبرلاند" على الشركة بأكملها.

في تسعينيات القرن الماضي ، بدأت تمبرلاند في تقديم منتجات أخرى في متاجرهم مثل حقائب الظهر ، ساعات اليد و ملابس الأطفال.

 
 
 
 
 

ماركات مماثلة

 
 
header { height: auto !important; overflow: unset !important; } .store-offers-dtls-content.single-width-text .store-offers-details-descr { text-align: right!important; } html .online_survey_pop_btn { display: none !important; } @media (min-width: 801px){ .store-offers-dtls-content.store-single-width .store-offers-details { width: 100% !important; } }

The health and well-being of our employees, customers and tenants is our number one priority. To help prevent the spread of Coronavirus (COVID-19) and to do our part as a responsible member of the community, we have made the proactive decision to temporarily close City Centre Maadi for two weeks beginning Sunday 29 March 2020.

To ensure that customers continue to have access to essential supplies, Carrefour, available pharmacies and limited stores will remain open daily from 9 AM to 4:30 PM, restaurants and cafes will be available daily for delivery from 9 AM to 5 PM.

Majid Al Futtaim supports the Government's continued efforts to safeguard the nation.

Keep an eye out on our page for updates and please stay safe!

Skip

Timberland

 
 
  • Located On Ground Floor
  • Nearest Parking Gate 2
 
Opening Hours : Temporarily Closed
 

In 1918, Timberland founder Nathan Swartz began his shoe-making career in Boston, Massachusetts, as an apprentice stitcher. In 1960, the Swartz family introduced the innovative injection-molding technology into the footwear industry. This enabled the production of virtually waterproof boots made in colder temperature form or in tropical weather form depending on the customer, By connecting the soles to the leather uppers without stitching.
In 1973, the name Timberland was born, the name was originally given to their water proof leather boots. The success of those boots were very big to the extent they named the whole company after it.
In the 1990's, Timberland started introducing other products in their stores like backpacks, watches and kid's wear.

 
 
 
 
 

Similar Brands