صحة وسلامة موظفينا وعملائنا هي أولويتنا الأولى للمساعدة في منع انتشار Coronavirus (COVID-19) - وللقيام بدورنا كمؤسسة مسؤولة في المجتمع، اتخذنا القرار الاستباقي بإغلاق سيتي سنتر معادى لمدة اسبوعين بدءًا من الاحد 29 مارس 2020.

ولضمان استمرار وصول العملاء إلى المستلزمات الأساسية سيظل كُلًا من كارفور والصيدليات و عدد محدود من المحلات متاحة ومفتوحة يوميًا من 9 صباحًا إلى 4:30 مساءً، كما ستوفر المطاعم والمقاهي يوميًا خدمة التوصيل من 9 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً .

يدعم ماجد الفطيم جهود الحكومة المتواصلة لحماية الوطن.

تابعوا صفحتنا لمعرفة المزيد، ابقي آمناً

إلغاء
 
 

أزياء - نسائية

 

يوفّر لك سيتي سنتر المعادي تشكيلة واسعة من الأزياء النسائية لجميع المناسبات والأوقات والأذواق في أجواء من التكييف الهوائي المنعش، ومع وجود موقف سيارات واسع وآمن وطاقم عمل ودود سيجعل رحلة التسوّق ممتعة من بدايتها وحتّى لحظة المغادرة.

ننصحك أن تبدئي جولة التسوق بزيارة متجر "أور" الذي يختصّ بالملابس الشبابية الأنيقة والعملية، حيث تركز التصاميم على الجميع بين أحدث الصيحات في عالم الأزياء النسائية وإضافة اللمسة التقليدية التي تعكس ثقافة وتراث المنطقة العربية ليقدّم مزيجاً فريداً تعشقه جميع النساء في مصر. كما يمكنك زيارة متجر "داليدرس" في الطابق الأرضي لشراء التصاميم الأنيقة بأسعار مقبولة، إلى جانب تشكيلة الاكسسوارات المذهلة وطاقم العمل الخبير الذي يقدّم أفضل النصائح لإطلالة تناسب كلّ امرأة. وتوفّر متاجر "اتش آند ام" و"ايفانز" و"مونسون" الملابس اليومية العملية المناسبة للعمل، أو أوقات الترفيه أو الأمسيات برفقة الأصدقاء، كما تتوفّر التصاميم الجذابة في متجر "جينيفر" الذي يمتاز بمنتجاته الموثوقة وجودته العالية.

ستجدين في سيتي سنتر المعادي كلّ ما تبحثين عنه من تشكيلات الملابس اليومية وأزياء المناسبات الخاصة، ويمكنك استعراض قائمة المتاجر في الأسفل لاختيار وجهتك المقبلة.

الاختيار حسب
 
 

Trends & lifestyle

 
header { height: auto !important; overflow: unset !important; } .store-offers-dtls-content.single-width-text .store-offers-details-descr { text-align: right!important; } html .online_survey_pop_btn { display: none !important; } @media (min-width: 801px){ .store-offers-dtls-content.store-single-width .store-offers-details { width: 100% !important; } }

The health and well-being of our employees, customers and tenants is our number one priority. To help prevent the spread of Coronavirus (COVID-19) and to do our part as a responsible member of the community, we have made the proactive decision to temporarily close City Centre Maadi for two weeks beginning Sunday 29 March 2020.

To ensure that customers continue to have access to essential supplies, Carrefour, available pharmacies and limited stores will remain open daily from 9 AM to 4:30 PM, restaurants and cafes will be available daily for delivery from 9 AM to 5 PM.

Majid Al Futtaim supports the Government's continued efforts to safeguard the nation.

Keep an eye out on our page for updates and please stay safe!

Skip
 
 

Fashion - Ladies

 

From casual chic to fashion-forward elegance, you’ll find a vast range of lady’s fashion on offer at City Centre Maadi. We’ve gathered together some of the best names in women’s fashion all under one, air-conditioned roof, with secure parking on-site and a friendly, welcoming atmosphere that’ll make your shopping experience a pleasant one from start to finish. Start with a stroll around OR, a casual brand that specialises in providing smart, stylish fashion to women throughout Egypt. The brand focuses on the latest women’s fashion influences, combined with a traditional flourish that celebrates the culture and style of the region. The result is a unique brand that is loved by women across the country.

For a high-end look at an affordable price, head to DalyDress Women on the ground floor. Elegant design concepts are complemented by great accessories and style tips from their experienced, friendly staff. For everyday fashion that’s perfect for the office, out and about, or an evening out with your friends, have a look at what’s on offer at Evans, H&M or Monsson. Or look for your favourites at Jennyfer, a trusted brand that never compromises on quality. 

Whether you want to give your wardrobe a make-over or are looking for that fascinating piece for a special occasion, you’ll find it here at City Centre Maadi. Check out our list of women’s fashion stores below.

Filter By
 
 

Trends & lifestyle