صحة وسلامة موظفينا وعملائنا هي أولويتنا الأولى للمساعدة في منع انتشار Coronavirus (COVID-19) - وللقيام بدورنا كمؤسسة مسؤولة في المجتمع، اتخذنا القرار الاستباقي بإغلاق سيتي سنتر معادى لمدة اسبوعين بدءًا من الاحد 29 مارس 2020.

ولضمان استمرار وصول العملاء إلى المستلزمات الأساسية سيظل كُلًا من كارفور والصيدليات و عدد محدود من المحلات متاحة ومفتوحة يوميًا من 9 صباحًا إلى 4:30 مساءً، كما ستوفر المطاعم والمقاهي يوميًا خدمة التوصيل من 9 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً .

يدعم ماجد الفطيم جهود الحكومة المتواصلة لحماية الوطن.

تابعوا صفحتنا لمعرفة المزيد، ابقي آمناً

إلغاء

ماجيك بلانيت

 
 
  • الطابق الأرضي
  • أقرب موقف للسيارات Gate 3
 
  • 16002
  • ساعات العمل : 10:00 صباحاً – 11:30 مساءً
ساعات العمل : 10:00 صباحاً – 11:30 مساءً
 

كافئ نفسك بتجربة لا تنسى في ماجيك بلانيت! استمتع بيوم خارج المنزل مع الأسرة حيث يمكنك أن تلعب بالألعاب المثيرة و أن  تذهب في جولة مدهشة في ركوب السيارات و غير ذلك من الألعاب المختلفة. تركيبة سحرية تجعل من أرض الألعاب مكانا ممتعا لجميع الأعمار.

اعرف المزيد عن ماجيك بلانيت سيتي سنتر المعادي:  https://magicplanetmena.com/ar-eg/city-centre-maadi

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
header { height: auto !important; overflow: unset !important; } .store-offers-dtls-content.single-width-text .store-offers-details-descr { text-align: right!important; } html .online_survey_pop_btn { display: none !important; } @media (min-width: 801px){ .store-offers-dtls-content.store-single-width .store-offers-details { width: 100% !important; } }

The health and well-being of our employees, customers and tenants is our number one priority. To help prevent the spread of Coronavirus (COVID-19) and to do our part as a responsible member of the community, we have made the proactive decision to temporarily close City Centre Maadi for two weeks beginning Sunday 29 March 2020.

To ensure that customers continue to have access to essential supplies, Carrefour, available pharmacies and limited stores will remain open daily from 9 AM to 4:30 PM, restaurants and cafes will be available daily for delivery from 9 AM to 5 PM.

Majid Al Futtaim supports the Government's continued efforts to safeguard the nation.

Keep an eye out on our page for updates and please stay safe!

Skip

Magic Planet

 
 
  • Located On Ground Floor
  • Nearest Parking Gate 3
 
  • 16002
  • Opening Hours : 10:00 A.M – 11:30 P.M
Opening Hours : 10:00 A.M – 11:30 P.M
 

Reward yourself with an unforgettable experience at Magic Planet! Enjoy a family day out where you can play exciting games, go on hair-raising rides and much, much more. The magic combination is a playground that has something for all ages.

Find Out more about Magic Planet City Centre Maadi by visiting: https://magicplanetmena.com/en-eg/city-centre-maadi