صحة وسلامة موظفينا وعملائنا هي أولويتنا الأولى للمساعدة في منع انتشار Coronavirus (COVID-19) - وللقيام بدورنا كمؤسسة مسؤولة في المجتمع، اتخذنا القرار الاستباقي بإغلاق سيتي سنتر معادى لمدة اسبوعين بدءًا من الاحد 29 مارس 2020.

ولضمان استمرار وصول العملاء إلى المستلزمات الأساسية سيظل كُلًا من كارفور والصيدليات و عدد محدود من المحلات متاحة ومفتوحة يوميًا من 9 صباحًا إلى 4:30 مساءً، كما ستوفر المطاعم والمقاهي يوميًا خدمة التوصيل من 9 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً .

يدعم ماجد الفطيم جهود الحكومة المتواصلة لحماية الوطن.

تابعوا صفحتنا لمعرفة المزيد، ابقي آمناً

إلغاء

ستاربكس كافية

 
 
  • الطابق الأرضي
  • أقرب موقف للسيارات Gate 2
 
  • +2 01153353503
  • ساعات العمل : مغلق مؤقتاً
ساعات العمل : مغلق مؤقتاً
 

بأكثر من 16000 متجرا للبيع في أمريكا الشمالية و أمريكا اللاتينية و أوروبا و الشرق الأوسط و البلاد المطلة على المحيط الهادي ، يعد ستاربكس اليوم من أوائل محلات تحميص و تقديم القهوة حول العالم.  إن رسالة ستاربكس أكثر من مجرد حبر على ورق ، إنها تقدم الفلسفة الأساسية التي ترشدنا لإدارة الأعمال اليومية بأمثل الأشكال. مهمتنا و رؤيتنا تهدف إلى الإهتمام بالإنسان بوجه عام فكلنا في النهاية شخص واحد و نشرب من كأس واحد و نعيش في كوكب واحد. نكرس جهودنا لإدارة عملنا بما يفيد الإنسان و البيئة.

 
 
 
 
 

ماركات مماثلة

 
 
header { height: auto !important; overflow: unset !important; } .store-offers-dtls-content.single-width-text .store-offers-details-descr { text-align: right!important; } html .online_survey_pop_btn { display: none !important; } @media (min-width: 801px){ .store-offers-dtls-content.store-single-width .store-offers-details { width: 100% !important; } }

The health and well-being of our employees, customers and tenants is our number one priority. To help prevent the spread of Coronavirus (COVID-19) and to do our part as a responsible member of the community, we have made the proactive decision to temporarily close City Centre Maadi for two weeks beginning Sunday 29 March 2020.

To ensure that customers continue to have access to essential supplies, Carrefour, available pharmacies and limited stores will remain open daily from 9 AM to 4:30 PM, restaurants and cafes will be available daily for delivery from 9 AM to 5 PM.

Majid Al Futtaim supports the Government's continued efforts to safeguard the nation.

Keep an eye out on our page for updates and please stay safe!

Skip

Starbucks

 
 
  • Located On Ground Floor
  • Nearest Parking Gate 2
 
Opening Hours : Temporarily Closed
 

With over 16,000 retail outlets in North America, Latin America, Europe, the Middle East and the Pacific Rim, Starbucks, today, is the premier roaster and retailer of specialty coffee around the globe. The Starbucks mission statement meanss more than just the words on the paper– it gives us the core philosophy that guides how we do business every day. Our mission and vision is to inspire and care for the human spirit – one person, one cup, and one neighborhood at a time. We devote ourselves to doing business in ways that are both good to the earth and to each other.

 
 
 
 
 

Similar Brands