صحة وسلامة موظفينا وعملائنا هي أولويتنا الأولى للمساعدة في منع انتشار Coronavirus (COVID-19) - وللقيام بدورنا كمؤسسة مسؤولة في المجتمع، اتخذنا القرار الاستباقي بإغلاق سيتي سنتر معادى لمدة اسبوعين بدءًا من الاحد 29 مارس 2020.

ولضمان استمرار وصول العملاء إلى المستلزمات الأساسية سيظل كُلًا من كارفور والصيدليات و عدد محدود من المحلات متاحة ومفتوحة يوميًا من 9 صباحًا إلى 4:30 مساءً، كما ستوفر المطاعم والمقاهي يوميًا خدمة التوصيل من 9 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً .

يدعم ماجد الفطيم جهود الحكومة المتواصلة لحماية الوطن.

تابعوا صفحتنا لمعرفة المزيد، ابقي آمناً

إلغاء

بريوش دوري

 
 
  • الطابق الأرضي
  • أقرب موقف للسيارات Gate 1
 
  • +2 01272942337
  • ساعات العمل : مغلق مؤقتاً
ساعات العمل : مغلق مؤقتاً
 
 انضم لنا لتستمتع بالمعجنات الشهية والكرواسان الدافيء والسندوتشات اللذيذة المصنوعة من مكونات مستوردة مباشرة من فرنسا.
يتم صنع المنتجات المختلفة الطازجة من عيش الباجيت الفرنسي والكرواسان والبريوش والمعجنات بالشيكولاتة وما غيرها خصيصًا لإدخال البهجة على عملائنا كل صباح.
منذ افتتاحه، التزم Brioche Doree برؤيته التي تتمثل في تقديم منتجات ذات جودة عالية مع العمل على الابتكار بشكل دائم لتلبية احتياجات العملاء.
وفي خلال الـ30 سنة منذ افتتاحه، استطاع Brioche Doree أن يحافظ على مكانته كمطعم يقدم معجنات فرنسية سهلة وسريعة وطازجة في جو من الترحيب والألفة. لدى Brioche Doree 375 فرع حول العالم في كل من فرنسا وأوروبا والولايات المتحدة وآسيا والشرق الأوسط.
 
 
 
 
 

ماركات مماثلة

 
 
header { height: auto !important; overflow: unset !important; } .store-offers-dtls-content.single-width-text .store-offers-details-descr { text-align: right!important; } html .online_survey_pop_btn { display: none !important; } @media (min-width: 801px){ .store-offers-dtls-content.store-single-width .store-offers-details { width: 100% !important; } }

The health and well-being of our employees, customers and tenants is our number one priority. To help prevent the spread of Coronavirus (COVID-19) and to do our part as a responsible member of the community, we have made the proactive decision to temporarily close City Centre Maadi for two weeks beginning Sunday 29 March 2020.

To ensure that customers continue to have access to essential supplies, Carrefour, available pharmacies and limited stores will remain open daily from 9 AM to 4:30 PM, restaurants and cafes will be available daily for delivery from 9 AM to 5 PM.

Majid Al Futtaim supports the Government's continued efforts to safeguard the nation.

Keep an eye out on our page for updates and please stay safe!

Skip

Brioche Doree

 
 
  • Located On Ground Floor
  • Nearest Parking Gate 1
 
Opening Hours : Temporarily Closed
 
Come Enjoy our wonderful pastries, warm croissants and delicious sandwiches all made from the finest ingredients directly imported from France!
Every morning, we bake fresh French baguettes, croissants, brioches, pains au chocolate and many other pastries for your culinary pleasure.
Brioche Dorée has always maintained its values of providing the best quality products and constantly innovating to satisfy the needs of our clients.
For 30 years, Brioche Dorée has offered its services as a quintessentially French, fast fresh food restaurant, by offering a welcoming and warm atmosphere to enjoy the time honored tradition of French cuisine.  Known Worldwide through more than 375 branches in France, Europe, the USA, Asia and the Middle East!
 
 
 
 
 

Similar Brands