صحة وسلامة موظفينا وعملائنا هي أولويتنا الأولى للمساعدة في منع انتشار Coronavirus (COVID-19) - وللقيام بدورنا كمؤسسة مسؤولة في المجتمع، اتخذنا القرار الاستباقي بإغلاق سيتي سنتر معادى لمدة اسبوعين بدءًا من الاحد 29 مارس 2020.

ولضمان استمرار وصول العملاء إلى المستلزمات الأساسية سيظل كُلًا من كارفور والصيدليات و عدد محدود من المحلات متاحة ومفتوحة يوميًا من 9 صباحًا إلى 4:30 مساءً، كما ستوفر المطاعم والمقاهي يوميًا خدمة التوصيل من 9 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً .

يدعم ماجد الفطيم جهود الحكومة المتواصلة لحماية الوطن.

تابعوا صفحتنا لمعرفة المزيد، ابقي آمناً

إلغاء

نبذة عنا

 

إن افتتاح سيتي سنتر المعادي في مثل هذا الموقع المثالي على طريق القطامية السريع قد أحدث تغييراً شاملاً على التسوق في القاهرة. يستقبل سيتي سنتر المعادي 86 من أرقى محلات البيع بالتجزئة و المطاعم المحلية و العالمية، بالإضافة إلى كارفور هايبر ماركت. ويمتد كل ذلك على مساحة 65000 متر مربع. لدينا أيضاً مواقف للسيارات جاهزة لاستيعاب 2000 سيارة. إن الحصول على كلٍ من متعة التسوق و تناول الطعام والترفيه بجميع أشكاله ، يجعل من سيتي سنتر المعادي  من أشهر و أكثر المراكز التجارية متعة و تشويقا!

header { height: auto !important; overflow: unset !important; } .store-offers-dtls-content.single-width-text .store-offers-details-descr { text-align: right!important; } html .online_survey_pop_btn { display: none !important; } @media (min-width: 801px){ .store-offers-dtls-content.store-single-width .store-offers-details { width: 100% !important; } }

The health and well-being of our employees, customers and tenants is our number one priority. To help prevent the spread of Coronavirus (COVID-19) and to do our part as a responsible member of the community, we have made the proactive decision to temporarily close City Centre Maadi for two weeks beginning Sunday 29 March 2020.

To ensure that customers continue to have access to essential supplies, Carrefour, available pharmacies and limited stores will remain open daily from 9 AM to 4:30 PM, restaurants and cafes will be available daily for delivery from 9 AM to 5 PM.

Majid Al Futtaim supports the Government's continued efforts to safeguard the nation.

Keep an eye out on our page for updates and please stay safe!

Skip

About us

 

Shopping in Cairo had been totally transformed following the opening of City Centre Maadi perfectly located on the Katameya highway. City Centre Maadi plays host to 86 of the top local and international retailers and restaurants, as well as a comprehensive Carrefour hypermarket, all of which are spread across a 65,000 square metres space. The state of the art two storey car park can hold up to 2,000 cars. This idea combination of shopping, dining and entertainment makes City Centre Maadi a popular and enjoyable destination for many.